Latest News from News 3

Las Vegas News | Weather | Sports | Traffic - MyNews3

Contact News 3 Las Vegas

KSNV-TV NBC
1500 Foremaster Lane
Las Vegas, NV 89101
(near the corner of Las Vegas Blvd. and Foremaster) (702) 642-3333

If you have ANY questions regarding the Web site or would like to inquire about stories posted here, please e-mail the MyNews3 Webmaster.

Contacts:

Viewer Comment Line
Phone: 702-657-3128
Email: comments@mynews3.com

News Tips
Phone: 702-657-3150
Fax: 702-657-3152
Email: newsstories@mynews3.com

Technical Problems

Email: ksnvengineering@mynews3.com

For Closed Captioning Issues, please contact:

Tony Somma
702-657-5454 (phone)
702-657-3256 (fax)
cccomplaints@mynews3.com

Mark Neerman, News Director
Phone: 702-657-3144
email: msneerman@sbgtv.com

Willie Garrett Director of Promotions
Phone: 702-657-3231
Email: wcgarrett@sbgtv.com

Jeff Finkel, Director of Sales
Phone: 702-952-4607
Email: jrfinkel@sbgtv.com

Audra Swain, General Manager
Phone: 702-952-4606
Email: aswain@sbgtv.com
Assignment/News Desk
Phone: 702-657-3150
Fax: 702-657-3152

Robert Guerrero Email: rguerrero@sbgtv.com
Marvin Clemons Email: mjclemons@sbgtv.com
Brooke Cowell Email: bacowell@sbgtv.com

Shawn Dyke, Production Manager
Phone: 702-657-3285
Email: sdyke@sbgtv.com

Joyce Kotnik, Managing Editor Phone: 702-657-3161
Email: jkotnik@sbgtv.com


Phillip Moyer, Digital Product Manager
Phone: 702-657-3102
Email: ptmoyer@sbgtv.com

MyNews3 Web Producers

Tony Garcia Phone: 702-657-3183 | Email: argarcia@sbgtv.com

Vincent Hernandez
Phone: 702-657-3157 | Email: vhernandez@sbgtv.com

For Website questions send Email to: webmaster@mynews3.com


All content © Copyright 2015 Sinclair Broadcast Group. All Rights Reserved. For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service
You may also view our Sitemap.

FCC assistance for any person with disabilities can be provided by contacting us at publicfilehelp@mynews3.com

KSNV Profile & Public Inspection Files

2015 NBCUniversal Media, LLC. All rights reserved. Portions by Broadcast Interactive Media

Inergize Digital This site is hosted and managed by Inergize Digital.
Mobile advertising for this site is available on Local Ad Buy.